Winterset
Elementary School
Staff Email Addresses
Teacher Contact Information
Ms. Pearson, Principal apearson7872@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Sparks, Secretary asparks@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Kito, SNP kkito3297@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Holly Eichman, Kdg. heichman5681@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Gresock, Kdg. mgresock3589@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Emily Homan ehoman@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. King, K-2 rking3865@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mr. Homan, K-2 bhoman@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Hatem, 1st grade mhatem8951@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Kennedy tkennedy5789@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Reynolds, 2nd grade mreynolds5185@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mr. Dietry, 2nd grade 3dietry6606@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Sobevski, 3rd grade lsobevski@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Concitis, 3rd/4th grade rrenkes973@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Burke, 3rd/4th grade kburke1498@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Spychalski,4th grade lspychal@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Rammel, 3rd-5th yrammel6098@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Amos, 3rd -5th pamos764@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Palmore, 4th/5th grade tpalmore6835@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Heald, 5th grade lheald9703@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Truelove, Reading Tutor mtruelove9403@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Snyder, Special Ed. Tutor ysnyder@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Teresa Berg, Reading CCIT tberg5257@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Levatte, Guidance Counselor slevatte9080@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Audra Pearson
(614) 365-5510  |   4776 Winterset Drive Columbus, OH 43220
wintersetes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login